Crestwood Village, Frederick, MD
6902 Crabapple Drive
Frederick, MD  21703
301 662-0400


The normal term for elected and appointed committee members is two years.  All committees are seated from July 1 to June 30.  The number in parenthesis is the year a committee member's term ends.

**Membership and officers on committees for the 2020-2021 term will be updated as the new information is provided.    Please contact the Webmaster with updates and/or corrections. 

(Elected by the Community)

Mariletta Reazin (22) - Chairwoman
Arlene Duda (21) - Co-Chairwoman
Linda Snyder (21) - Secretary
Sally Livingston (22) - Treasurer
Emmy Alvestad (21)
Barbara Asher (22)
Tammy Heicher (22)

Ad Hoc Activities Volunteers

Gay Oneil
Tina Parrish
Cathy Stull
Jacque Tomlinson

Architectural Review Committee (Appointed by the BOT)

Jim Cullen (20) - Chairman
Charlie Crockett (21) - Co-Chairman
Linda Wensley (21) - Secretary
Doug Dawson (21)
Jim Parsley (20)
Barbara Scarff (20)
Charles Smith (21)

Building and Grounds Committee (Appointed by the BOT)

Jim Parsley
Ron Welke

Clubhouse Funds (Elected by the Community)

Carol Hubshman (22)
Janice Cole (21)
Lupe Lauer (21)
Tina Parrish (Special appointee by the BOT)

Document Rewrite Committee (Appointed by the BOT)

Doug Dawson - CoChair
Sally Livingston - CoChair
Linda Bell

Hospitality (Volunteers)

Therese Oseneek - Chairwoman
Tina Parrish - Vice Chairman
Sharon Cudlipp - Secretary
Betsy Reniere - Treasurer
Thelma Davenhall
Parky Guedel
Harold Perkins
Mary Roe
Debbie Simpson
Donna Wells

Finance (Appointed by the BOT)

Janice Cole
Bernadine Hoffman
Doris Vierbuchen


Frank Briggs
Ruthanna Geisbert
Parky Guedel
Therese Oseneek

Nominating Committee 2020 (Appointed by the BOT President)

Emmy Alvestad
Janice Cole
Janet Davis
Linda Estrada-Palma
Cindy Wilcox
Melva Witmer

Elections Committee 2020 (Appointed by the BOT President)

Linda Bell
Ruth Delawder
Linda Herrick
Bob Jones
Charlie Kimbel
Esther Perkins
John Riggleman

Neighbors-Helping-Neighbors (Volunteers)

Caroline Bolin, Chairwoman
Sally Livingston, Secretary
Kristin Afrasiabi
Chris Burnett
Bernadine Hoffman
Louise Lynch
Mary Mason

Village Voice
(Appointed by the BOT President)

Betsy Covel - Chairwoman (22)
Anne Barci (21)
Linda Bell (21)
Parky Guedel (22)
Bernadine Hoffman (21)
Sally Livingston (22)
Doris Vierbuchen (22)
Linda Weed (22)

Website Builder