Crestwood Village, Frederick, MD
6902 Crabapple Drive
Frederick, MD  21703
301 662-0400

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (BOT) consists of seven home owners that are elected by the community for two year terms.  The BOT is seated from July 1 to June 30 and meets on the last Tuesday of every month at 9:30 AM at the Clubhouse.   Meetings are open to the community and comments are welcome but all motions and voting are done by board members only.  Before being published, the minutes of each monthly BOT meeting must be approved by the BOT at their subsequent monthly meeting.  Summaries of the minutes appear in the Village Voice and the full, approved, minutes are available through the management office.

The community meeting is hosted by the BOT and occurs on the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM at the Clubhouse.  Issues of general interest to all residents are presented and discussed.  Questions and comments from our residents are encouraged.
Board Members (the number contained in the parenthesis indicates the year a board member's term expires)

2018-2019 BOT

Harold Perkins (20) - President
Paul Asbury (19) - Vice President
Sandi Naham - Secretary (19)
Bill Rucker - Treasurer (20)
Suzanne Carney (19)
Therese Oseneek (19)
Tina Parrish (19)

BOT Liaisons (Appointed by the President)

Architectural Review Committee - Bill Rucker
Activities Committee - Harold Perkins
Building and Grounds - Suzanne Carney
Clubhouse Funds - TBD
Crestwood II - TBD
Finance - Bill Rucker
Hospitality - Sandi Naham
Management - Harold Perkins


The following agenda is subject to change before and/or during the Board of Trustees meeting:


Website Builder